Library Liaison

Each department and/or subject area listed below has a library faculty liaison. Contact your liaison to have your questions about library services answered and to arrange for specialized instruction for classes. Liaisons also welcome your suggestions for items to add to the collection. Should you have questions/concerns about the Library that cannot be answered by your liaison, feel free to contact Emma Bradford Perry, Dean of Libraries, at (225) 771-4991; or email: eperry@lib.subr.edu or FAX: (225) 771-4113.

Library Liaisons are Available to:  

SUBJECTS

LIAISON

E-MAIL

ACCOUNTANCY/TAXATION Maletta Payne maletta@lib.subr.edu
ADOLESCENT PSYCHOLOGY Vitalija Svencionyte vitalija@lib.subr.edu
AFRICAN AMERICANS Eddie Hughes eddie@lib.subr.edu
AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS Maya Banks maya_banks@cxs.subr.edu
ANIMAL SCIENCES Louis Metevia louis@lib.subr.edu
ARCHITECTURE Eddie Hughes eddie@lib.subr.edu
BIOLOGY Betty Singh betty@lib.subr.edu
CHEMISTRY Betty Singh betty@lib.subr.edu
CHILD PSYCHOLOGY Vitalija Svencionyte vitaljia@lib.subr.edu
CIVIL ENGINEERING Sheila Floyd floyd@lib.subr.edu
CLOTHING and TEXTILES Jane Robinson jane@lib.subr.edu
COMPUTER SCIENCE Dawn Kight dawn@lib.subr.edu
COUNSELING Eddie Hughes eddie@lib.subr.edu
CURRICULUM and INSTRUCTION Charlotte Henderson chucki@lib.subr.edu
DISTANCE EDUCATION Dawn Kight dawn@lib.subr.edu
ECONOMICS Maletta Payne maletta@lib.subr.edu
EDUCATION Charlotte Henderson chucki@lib.subr.edu
EDUCATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY Charlotte Henderson chucki@lib.subr.edu
ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING Sheila Floyd floyd@lib.subr.edu
ELEMENTARY EDUCATION Charlotte Henderson chucki@lib.subr.edu
ENGLISH/LANGUAGE/LITERATURE Maya Banks maya_banks@cxs.subr.edu
ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE Sheila Floyd floyd@lib.subr.edu
FAMILY LIFE Jane Robinson jane@lib.subr.edu
FINE ARTS Kathy Bowersox bowersox@lib.subr.edu
kathleen_bowersox@subr.edu
FOOD and NUTRITION Jane Robinson jane@lib.subr.edu
FOREIGN LANGUAGES Kathy Bowersox bowersox@lib.subr.edu
kathleen_bowersox@subr.edu
HEALTH Charlotte Henderson chucki@lib.subr.edu
HISTORY Janice Bell janice@lib.subr.edu
UNIVERSITY COLLEGE Maya Banks maya_banks@cxs.subr.edu
MANAGEMENT Maletta Payne maletta@lib.subr.edu
MARKETING Maletta Payne maletta@lib.subr.edu
MASS COMMUNICATION Angela V. Proctor aproctor@lib.subr.edu
MATHEMATICS Betty Singh betty@lib.subr.edu
MATHEMATICS/SCIENCE EDUCATION Betty Singh betty@lib.subr.edu
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING Sheila Floyd floyd@lib.subr.edu
MILITARY SCIENCE Eddie Hughes eddie@lib.subr.edu
MUSIC JoAnn Jones/
Kathy Bowersox
joe@lib.subr.edu
bowersox@lib.subr.edu
kathleen_bowersox@subr.edu
NURSING Mildred Brown mildred@lib.subr.edu
PHYSICAL EDUCATION Charlotte Henderson chucki@lib.subr.edu
PHYSICS Betty Singh betty@lib.subr.edu
PLANT & SOIL SCIENCES Louis Metevia louis@lib.subr.edu
POLITICAL SCIENCE Janice Bell janice@lib.subr.edu

PSYCHOLOGY

Vitalija Svencionyte

vitalija@lib.subr.edu

PUBLIC POLICY/PUBLIC ADMN. Janice Bell janice@lib.subr.edu
REHABILITATION COUNSELING Eddie Hughes eddie@lib.subr.edu
SOCIAL WORK Janice Bell janice@lib.subr.edu
SOCIOLOGY/CRIMINAL JUSTICE Charlotte Henderson chucki@lib.subr.edu
SPECIAL EDUCATION Charlotte Henderson chucki@lib.subr.edu
SPEECH PATHOLOGY and AUDIOLOGY Charlotte Henderson chucki@lib.subr.edu
SPEECH COMMUNICATION & THEATER ARTS Kathy Bowersox bowersox@lib.subr.edu
kathleen_bowersox@subr.edu
THERAPEUTIC RECREATION Charlotte Henderson chucki@lib.subr.edu
URBAN FORESTRY Louis Metevia louis@lib.subr.edu

Electronic Library || Services || Faculty & Staff || Quick Facts || African-American Websites
Contact The Library ||  Government Documents ||  Library History ||  Library Liaison || Library Tours/Workshops

Page last updated February 7, 2007