Ask a Librarian Library Quick Facts Electronic Library Home Page

Faculty/Staff Email

 

 

NAME

DEPARTMENT - TITLE

E-MAIL

PERRY, Emma Bradford

Office of the Dean - Dean of Libraries

eperry@lib.subr.edu

ALFRED, Steven

Information Desk

steven@lib.subr.edu

BANKS, Maya Periodicals/Government Documents maya@lib.subr.edu

BELL, Janice

Head of Public Services

janiceb@lib.subr.edu

BOWERSOX, Kathlyn Technical Services bowersox@lib.subr.edu

BOWIE, Lucille

Art & Architecture

lucille@lib.subr.edu

BROWN, Mildred

Technical Services - Chair

mildred@lib.subr.edu

COLEMAN, Kaye

Acquisitions

kaye@lib.subr.edu

DARENSBOURG, Rena

Periodicals/Government Documents

rena@lib.subr.edu

ELY, Vanissa Special Collections vanissa@lib.subr.edu

FLOYD, Shelia

Periodicals/Government Documents

floyd@lib.subr.edu

FORBES, Ramon Learning Resource Center forbes@lib.subr.edu

FORSYTHE, Linda

Circulation/Reserve/ILL - Team Leader

linda@lib.subr.edu

HAMMOND, Francis Special Collections francis@lib.subr.edu

HENDERSON, Charlotte

Periodicals/Government Documents - Team Leader

chucki@lib.subr.edu

HILL, Gail Office of the Dean - Asst. to the Dean gail@lib.subr.edu
HUGHES, Eddie Special Collections hughes@lib.subr.edu

JOHNSON, Murphy

Stack Maintenance

murphy@lib.subr.edu

JONES, JoAnn Music Listening joe@lib.subr.edu

KIGHT, Dawn

Systems and Technology - Manager

dawn@lib.subr.edu

KNIGHTEN, Kathy

Office of the Dean - Admin. Secretary

kathy@lib.subr.edu

MARTIN, Rosalie

Circulation/Reserve

rose@lib.subr.edu

METEVIA, Geraldine

Information Desk

metevia@lib.subr.edu

METEVIA, Louis

Systems and Technology

louis@lib.subr.edu

PAYNE, Maletta Reference maletta@lib.subr.edu

PROCTOR, Angela

Archives

aproctor@lib.subr.edu

ROBINSON, Jane

Reference - Team Leader

jane@lib.subr.edu

RUSSELL, Christopher

Learning Resource Center

crussell@lib.subr.edu

SAUNDERS, Major Security/Police Officer major@lib.subr.edu

SINGH, Betty

Technical Services

betty@lib.subr.edu

SQUARE, Felton Systems and Technology felton@lib.subr.edu
STEWART, Consuela Technical Services consuela@lib.subr.edu
SVENCIONYTE, Vitalija Reference vitalija@lib.subr.edu
TILSON, Debra Training Center tilson@lib.subr.edu
Williams, Cheryl Reference/Information cheryl@lib.subr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Electronic Library || Services || Faculty & Staff || Quick Facts || African-American Websites
Contact The Library ||  Government Documents ||  Library History ||  Library Liaison || Library Tours/Workshops

Page last updated June 5, 2007